Skip to content Skip to footer

Sponsors

Thanks to everyone who sponsors a barrel of ale (or more) at the Rainhill Rotary Beer Festival.

We would thank the following for their continued support over many years. Their help is much appreciated not only by Rainhill Rotary Club, but by all the charities who have benefited from their generous donations.

Sponsoring a Beer

You can book your Sponsorship package using our online Sponsorship Form, CLICK HERE to select your choice(s). Sponsoring a beer at the Rainhill Beer Festival has numerous benefits for yourself and your company!

The cost of a sponsor package is unchanged for the 10th year running, at just £100 and includes:

  • 3 complimentary entry tickets
  • Sponsor the beer of your choice (on a first come, first served basis)
  • Sign-posting to your Company website
  • An A4 card with your Company name fronting your sponsored barrel
  • Acknowledgement in the programme
  • A commemorative beer glass
  • Advertising through our social media and website

General Advertising

To advertise in the Beer Festival programme it costs £50 for a half page and £100 for a full page.

To maximise the advertising we are offering space for a banner on the walls of the marquee – please contact us by email: enquiries@rainhillbeerfest.org

AJN Engineering Management – http://www.ajneml.co.uk/
Amber Taverns – The Commercial Pub – https://ambertaverns.co.uk/pub/commercial-hotel/
Breeze Development – https://www.breezedevelopment.co.uk/
Bridge Barbers – https://www.facebook.com/BridgeBarbersRainhill/?paipv=0&eav=AfbvqpnBa0wezrgCuaXEU-BBbo62MxbkYhRGDV4giasoK03OdOpf9y0MpF_B2xzT1lY&_rdr
Bridge Fencing Ltd – https://www.bridgefencing.co.uk/
BNI Bravo – https://bnimerseyside.com/merseyside-bni-bravo—st-helens/en-GB/index
Brantones Ltd – https://www.linkedin.com/company/brantones-ltd/
Caffe & Co. – https://www.caffeandco.com/
Carroll Plant
Chameleon Heating & Plumbing – https://chameleonservice.com/
Childwall Golf Club – Wednesday Club – https://www.childwallgolfclub.co.uk/
Coach & Horses – https://www.facebook.com/CoachAndHorsesRainhill
CC ELEC Ltd – https://ccelec.co.uk/
C & J Dispense – http://www.cjdispense.co.uk/
D & G Electrical Services – https://st-helens-merseyside.cylex-uk.co.uk/company/d—g-electrical-services-14310167.html
E Lyon Construction – https://www.facebook.com/ericlyon123/
Elm Construction – http://elmsheds.co.uk/
Empire Flooring – https://empireflooringltd.co.uk/
Fleetway Kitchens – https://fleetwaykitchens.co.uk/
Friends of Whitwell –
Hatters Cafe
Hayes Traditional Butchers – https://hayestraditionalbutchers.co.uk/
Hendal Properties –
HughLen Ltd – https://www.hughlenltd.co.uk/
Key Lettings – https://www.keyletting.com/
J D Hughes – Professional Driving
J & J McCoy –
L R Plumbing & Heating Ltd –
Lyndsay Hayes Travel Counsellors – https://www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/lyndsay.hayes/
Mahood Marquees – https://mahoodmarquees.com/
MATACK – https://www.sthelens.co.uk/info/1370/
Mattocks Grindley Limited – https://www.mattocksgrindley.co.uk/
Mersey Fencing – https://www.merseyfencing.co.uk/
Mersey Valley Golf Club – https://merseyvalleygolfandcountryclub.co.uk/
Maxmade Ltd – https://www.maxmade.com/
ModerniseYourStairs – https://www.moderniseyourstairs.com/
NIJMAN Zeetank Int. – https://www.nijman-zeetank.com/en/home-en/
Professional Driving
PYC Engineering Ltd
Rainhill Food & Drink Chat – FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/groups/796361334301534/
Rainhill Gala – https://rainhillgala.com/
Rainhill Sixth Form – https://rainhillsixth.org.uk/
Rocket Embroidery – http://rocketembroidery.co.uk/
Ruskin Boutique Spa – https://www.facebook.com/ruskinspa 
Samantha Hall Paing & Decorating
Scotch Beef Shop – https://www.thescotchbeefshop.co.uk/
Shalon Plant Hire
Something Special – Hallmark Cards – https://www.facebook.com/Hallmarkrainhill/
SP Auto Tech Ltd
Vale of Wigan – http://www.valeofwigan.co.uk/index.html
Wright Steel Detailing – https://wrightsteeldetailing.co.uk/

Individual & Personal Sponsors

Alan Mitchell
Ian Howitt
In Memory of Anne Snead
In Memory of Graeme McGregor
JD Hughes
John Leach
K Wilson
Keith & Andree Jones
Michael & Joyce Vincent
OLD ATG c/o Geoff Manley
Rob Severs
Sue & David Swain
RF & AR Taylor